Listen to The Devil Wears Prada on iHeartRadio | Listen to The Ready Set on iHeartRadio

More additions have been made to the lineup for 2014's Vans Warped Tour. 

On Wednesday night's edition of Fuse TV's "Warped Roadies," the festival announced a slew of new bands for the summer concert tour.  Among the latest bands announced are The Devil Wears Prada, The Ready Set, The Color Morale, Chuck! No, Captain Chunk! and Nit Grit. 

The bands join previously announced bands The Ghost Inside, Mixtapes, I The Mighty, Air Dubai and Beartooth. 

The Warped Tour kicks off in Salt Lake City on June 14th and ends in early August in Houston.  Tickets are available to purchase online now.  This year marks the 20th anniversary of the tour.  

Photo Credit Getty Images