Bob Dylan's lost lyrics have come to life on the new "Lost On the River: Lost Basement Tapes" LP due in November. T-Bone Burnett is the projects producer and the first track was released the this week called "Nothing To It" featuring Marcus Mumford, Elvis Costello and Jim James of My Morning Jacket. Other songs include the works of Johnny Depp, Taylor Goldsmith of Dawes and many others. The LP will be accompanied by a video documentary. Read more.


(source photo)