KBCO Studio C Volume 29

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats | Look it Here
  2. Portugal. The Man | Feel it Still
  3. The Head and the Heart | All We Ever Knew
  4. Maggie Rogers | Alaska
  5. X Ambassadors | Unsteady
  6. Vance Joy | Mess is Mine
  7. The Lumineers | Angela
  8. LP | Lost on You
  9. Jack Johnson | I Got You
  10. Van William | Revolution
  11. Hot Tuna with Derek Trucks | Hesitation Blues
  12. Lukas Graham | 7 Years
  13. Mondo Cozmo | Shine
  14. The Japanese House | Face Like Thunder
  15. Judah & the Lion | Take it All Back
  16. The New Pornographers | Whiteout Conditions
  17. Phoenix | J-Boy
  18. John Bell and Sonny Ortiz | Angels Don’t Sing the Blues

Proceeds from the CD go to benefit the Boulder County Aids Project & Food Bank of the Rockies.

KBCO Studio C is sponsored by Breckenridge Brewery.

HERE YOU GO! All 18 tracks on KBCO #StudioCVol29 CDs go on sale 12/2/17 at select @wholefoodsco locations! Did you guess any of the tracks correctly? #wholefoodsmarket #wholefoods #studioc #iamkbco

A post shared by 97.3 KBCO (@973kbco) on

KBCO Studio C Volume 29 is brought to you by Whole Foods Market and Breckenridge Brewery:

KBCO Studio C Volume 29 benefits Boulder County Aids Project & Food Bank of the Rockies:


Content Goes Here