Record Store Day 2018

Record Store Day is Saturday, April 21 and we're hooking you up with records all week! Listen to Bret at 8:25am, Ginger at 12pm and Keefer at 5pm every day this week for your chance to win.

Here's what limited-release albums we will be giving away all week:

  • Neil Young “Roxy – Tonight’s the Night Live” (two 12 inch LP)
  • Fleetwood Mac “Tango in the Night Alternate” (12 inch LP)
  • Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL “Come Together” (7 inch)
  • Wilco “Live at the Troubadour 11/12/96” (two 12 inch LP)
  • Phoenix (Monologue” (7 inch heart shaped)
  • Widespread Panic “Light Fuse Get Away” (four 12 inch LP)
  • U2 “Lights of Home ”Lights of Home” (12 inch LP)
  • Bleachers “MTV Unplugged” (12 inch LP)
  • Trampled By Turtles “Wildflowers” (7 inch)
  • Led Zeppelin “Friends/Rock N Roll” (7 inch)
  • Michael Kiwanuka “Out Loud” (12 inch LP)
  • The Flaming Lips “Pour Beer in Your Ear/Yum Yum and Dragon” (7 inch)
  • Son Volt (Okemah and the Melody of Riot” (two 12 inch LP)
  • Van Morrison “Alternative Moondance” (two 12 inch LP)
  • Gov’t Mule “Girl with No Self Esteem” (12 inch LP)

Check out all the Record Store Day special releases at

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content