KBCO Studio C Groove Show Volume 1

Record Store Day is April 13, 2019 and we have a special KBCO Studio C release set:

Side A:

  1. Warren Haynes - Man in Motion
  2. Widespread Panic - Blue Indian
  3. Marcus King Band - Homesick

Side B:

  1. Blues Traveler - But Anyway
  2. John Butler Trio - Better Than
  3. Michael Kiwanuka - I'll Get Along
  4. The Record Company - Rita Mae Young

A VERY LIMITED number of records will be sold at Twist & Shout (2508 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80206).

Copies of the record will be on sale $20, and part of the proceeds will go to benefit Take Note Colorado, a statewide initiative to provide access to musical instruments & instruction to every K-12 student in Colorado.


Listen for a song from the record at 10am, 2pm and 4pm every weekday for your chance to win a copy of the record before it is released!


Want to hear the record in full? You can swing by any Denver/Boulder ListenUp store and listen to the record during store hours. Let Keefer fill you in:

Brought to you by ListenUp:

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content