The Chautauqua Summer Concert Series

The lineup for the Chautauqua Summer Concert Series has been announced!

Tickets for all shows go on sale Friday, April 26. Our KBCO Interactive Members presale happens Thursday, April 25 at 10am.

Buy Tickets

Little Feat
Little Feat
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Saturday, June 8
Tommy Emmanuel and David Grisman with Logan Ledger
Tommy Emmanuel and David Grisman with Logan Ledger
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Monday, June 24
Chris Botti
Chris Botti
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Saturday, June 29
Jake Shimabukuro and Trace Bundy
Jake Shimabukuro and Trace Bundy
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Saturday, July 6
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Monday, July 8
Robert Cray
Robert Cray
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Saturday, July 13
Michael McDonald
Michael McDonald
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Monday, July 15
Indigo Girls
Indigo Girls
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Friday, August 9
Taj Mahal Quartet & Marc Cohn w/ Blind Boys of Alabama
Taj Mahal Quartet & Marc Cohn w/ Blind Boys of Alabama
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Monday, August 12
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Saturday, August 17
The California Honeydrops
The California Honeydrops
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Thursday, August 22
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Sunday, August 25
Jose Gonzalez
Jose Gonzalez
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Monday, August 26
Steel Pulse
Steel Pulse
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Wednesday, August 28
Milk Carton Kids
Milk Carton Kids
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Friday, August 30
Boz Scaggs
Boz Scaggs
at Chautauqua Auditorium on Monday, September 16

title

Content Goes Here