Wesley Schultz of The Lumineers with a solo album out Friday

Wesley Schultz of The Lumineers will release an all-covers solo debut album on Friday.

Titled Vignettes, it contains his takes on at least one song from every decade from the 1960s through the 2000s, with Bob Dylan's "Boots of Spanish Leather" being the oldest and The Felice Brothers' "The Ballad of Lou the Welterweight" the most recent.

Here's the full tracklist with the original artists in parenthesis:

  1. “My City of Ruins” (Bruce Springsteen)
  2. “Downtown Train” (Tom Waits)
  3. “Green Eyes” (Coldplay)
  4. “If It Makes You Happy” (Sheryl Crow)
  5. “Mrs. Potter’s Lullaby” (Counting Crows)
  6. “Bell Bottom Blues” (Eric Clapton/Bobby Whitlock)
  7. “Operator” (Jim Croce)
  8. “Boots of Spanish Leather” (Bob Dylan)
  9. “The Ballad of Lou the Welterweight” (The Felice Brothers)
  10. “Keep Me In Your Heart” (Warren Zevon)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content