Red Hot Chili Peppers Kick Off North American Tour: See The Setlist


Photo: AFP

Red Hot Chili Peppers officially kicked off their 2024 Unlimited Love tour on Tuesday night (May 28) in Ridgefield, Washington. The 18-song set was a nice mix of classics like "Soul to Squeeze," "Californication," and "Give It Away," and songs off their latest albums, including "Whatchu Thinkin,'" "Black Summer" and "Eddie." Though the tour is named after their 2022 album Unlimited Love, the band actually released another album that same year called Return of the Dream Canteen.

RHCP plan to traverse the continent through July, wrapping up their tour in St. Louis on July 30. Kid Cudi, Ice Cube, Ken Carson, Otoboke Beaver, Seun Kuti & Egypt80, Wand, and IRONTOM are set to play support on select dates.

Watch fan-shot footage from the show and check out the full setlist below.

Red Hot Chili Peppers 5/28/24 Setlist

1. "Intro Jam"

2. "Dani California"

3. "Scar Tissue"

4. "Aquatic Mouth Dance"

5. "Snow ((Hey Oh))"

6. "Eddie"

7. "Soul to Squeeze"

8. "Throw Away Your Television"

9. "Right on Time" (with the Clash's "London Calling" intro)

10. "Whatchu Thinkin'"

11. "Tell Me Baby"

12. "Hey"

13. "Suck My Kiss"

14. "Californication"

15. "What Is Soul?" (Funkadelic cover)

16. "Black Summer"

17. "By the Way"


18. "I Could Have Lied"

19. "Give It Away"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content