New Coldplay Song - ALIENS


Coldplay has announced a sister release to the band’s 2015 album A Head Full of Dreams, the 5-song Kaleidoscope EP will be available to stream July 14 with physical copies on CD and vinyl touching down for a landing on August 4th. The above music video for "ALEINS" was just released, the song written and produced by Brian Eno. 

Kaleidoscope tracklist:

1. All I Can Think About Is You2. Miracles (Someone Special) – Coldplay & Big Sean3. A L I E N S4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) – Coldplay & The Chainsmokers5. Hypnotised

Frank Bell

Frank Bell

Want to know more about Frank Bell? Get their official bio, social pages, articles and more! Read more


Content Goes Here