Robert Plant Shares New Music


Robert Plant has announced a new solo album Carry Fire and previewed it with the first single “The May Queen.” The full album is scheduled for release on October 13. The tracklist appears as follows:

1. “The May Queen”2. “New World…”3. “Season’s Song4. “Dance With You Tonight”5. “Carving Up The World Again”6. “A Way With Words”7. “Carry Fire”8. “Bones Of Saints”9. “Keep It Hid”10. “Bluebirds Over The Mountain”11. “Heaven Sent”


Frank Bell

Frank Bell

Want to know more about Frank Bell? Get their official bio, social pages, articles and more! Read more


Content Goes Here