New Crowded House song!!

Crowded House's first album in 11 years,Dreamers Are Waiting, will be out on June 4th.

They've released a new single and video called "To The Island" check it out now !!!!

. This lineup of the band features original members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour, along with keyboardist Mitchell Froom(who produced the band's first three albums) and Finn's sons Liam and Elroy.